About Riverwood

Church Officers

The Session:

Class of 2015
Allen Powers
Bob Thornton

Class of 2016
Gene Martin
Bob Prince
Clay Staggs
Lowell Urban

Class of 2017
Jimmy Hopper

Elder Emeritus
John Graham
Dr. P. Leon Walker

The Diaconate:

Class of 2015
Jeremy Jones
Ed Kidder
Steve Nippert
Greg Vander Wal

Class of 2016
Chris Locklear
Steve Patridge
Dusty Sheppard

© 2017 Riverwood Presbyterian Church All rights reserved.
Member of the Presbyterian Church in America
site designed by shelbybark design | powered by django

Scripture quotations marked "ESV" are taken from The Holy Bible, English Standard Version.
Copyright ©2001 by Crossway Bibles, a division of Good News Publishers.
Used by permission. All rights reserved.
Text provided by the Crossway Bibles Web Service.